Merry Christmas


My Dear Friends,

The Pontius holiday hotel is happily going to be full of family for the next several weeks, and I am hoping you will forgive me if I take a short break from Un-Blogging until January 2nd.

I have truly loved Un-Blogging with you these past few months. I have Un-Blogged 61,282 words and 121 pages in the last four months, and loved every word and every page. Having a spiritual task each day has given my spirit wings, and opened my eyes further still to the grace of God in every part of my life.

Until I started this effort I had never “counted my blessings” so carefully. I now see that my life has the fingerprints of divine handling all over it. I really believe that there has never been a time or season or day of my life when I have walked without angels before and behind me and my Savior by my side. I have not always been aware or even grateful, but it has always been true. For this great Christ-mas gift I give my deepest praise and gratitude.

I send all of my love and blessings to you, my friends in the cause of Christ, and wish you such astonishing joy in Jesus, that you find you cannot live another day without Him in and around you more profoundly than ever before.

And I wish you a Merry Christmas, and a Happy New Year.

Brother John

About John Pontius

I am a lover of truth.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Please review the Comment Guidelines Page

