On The Skids


Dear Un-Blogatonians,

Today is another happy chemo day, so I’m going to not be myself for a couple days. Don’t stop checking the site, I will be back shortly. My good friend Eric told me about some herbs that really lessen the negative effects. He was right.

Praise The Lord for all of His blessings, great and small,

Brother John

About John Pontius

I am a lover of truth.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to On The Skids

  1. JOHN, YOU INTRODUCED ME AND GARY TO YOUR “FOLLOWING THE LIGHT” SPIRAL BOUND BOOK IN OUR HOME MANY YEARS AGO. WE BOUGHT 2. IT WAS AFTER GARY’S DEATH I READ IT AGAIN AND AGAIN. THEN MY SON BROUGHT HOME THE NEXT ONE AND THEN WE FOUND UNBLOGMYSOUL..I TOO HAVE BEEN IN BATTLE WITH CANCER ABT 3 YEARS…AMAZING HOW LIFE CHANGES PRIORITIES. THANK YOU FOR YOUR AMAZING INCITES.

    Like

  2. Karen says:

    I am a terminal cancer survivor (it’s been 4 years now) and I took l-carnitine. I took three or four capsules morning, noon and night. It made a huge difference to my energy level.

    My cancer journal was a wonderful experience–hope you’re having the same level of spiritual experience.

    Karen

    Like

    • John Pontius says:

      I’ll look into it Karen. It has been an amazing journey, one that continues on. But, I can feel the Lord’s hand in my life, and plainly see the grace and mercy He lavishes upon me. Thank you.

      Like

Please review the Comment Guidelines Page

