Fireside in Santaquin, Utah


Dear Friends of the Un-Blog,

I have been invited to speak in Santaquin, Utah. Sunday, July 10, 2011 at 7:00 pm, in the chapel 45 South 500 West, Santaquin.

The fireside will be in the chapel, and is open to all.

The subject might change when I stand up there, but it is presently “Realizing our Spiritual Potential”.

Brother John

About John Pontius

I am a lover of truth.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Fireside in Santaquin, Utah

  1. Becky Newman says:

    Dear Bro. John,

    I am so happy to have found your website after so many years of reading and waiting on your books. I finally downloaded all of your info and firesides and have been listening to them. I enjoy them very much!! I am a Zion seeker as well, and I believe the time is vast approaching when we can claim such blessings.

    If you get down to the St. George area, please let me know. I would love to come meet you. You are an inspiring man of knowledge. Your thoughts are not far from my own and I relish in the idea of always learning more. Isn’t that what godliness is all about? Forever learning!! Anyway, I appreciate you sharing your thoughts with us and please continue to improve on your health and maybe one day we will meet.

    Take care, Becky

    Like

    • John Pontius says:

      Hi Becky,

      I was in St. George area last fall. If I go that way again I will mention it on a post here. Perhaps we can have a small fireside in your area.

      Thank you for your kind words,

      John

      Like

  2. Frostie says:

    When you decide to do a road trip and come down south to AZ, I know you’ll keep us posted! Might one wish you luck? But then — I’m sure you’ll have angels around, helping you out.

    You know, one of the things I’ve always found interesting, are all the spiritual beings on the other side of the veil who show up at OUR meetings; whether to learn, to assist, or to support. Amazing. We generally have no idea……

    Like

    • John Pontius says:

      Hi Frostie,

      How have you been my friend? I have been wanting to come down to AZ and NV for over a year now. I’ve had quite a few requests. I trust that if and when the time is right, it will come onto the radar screen. You are right about the angels, of course. The last few years while I have been struggling with my health, when I stand to do a fireside I always receive the strength, and often feel totally well while speaking, then when it is over, I go back to how I walked in. I don’t see them, but I have always assumed those moments were angel-powered.

      Like

  3. Jodi Sadleir says:

    Wow I am so excited, I live in Southern California, but I will be up in that area on the 10th, I hope to meet you personally. Sincerely SisterJodi

    Like

Please review the Comment Guidelines Page

