Fireside Tonight


Dear Friends,

I am giving a fireside in Lindon, Utah Tonight Sunday the 18th. It will be at 7:00 pm in the Relief Society room in the chapel at 731 E.  Center Street, Lindon.

Brother John

About John Pontius

I am a lover of truth.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Fireside Tonight

  1. Kimberly Caso says:

    Thank you Brother John, for your timely and beautiful words testifying of our Savior Jesus Christ. The Spirit was there in great abundance. I have wanted to attend one our your firesides for so very long, and am so glad that I listened to His prompting to go! The road of obedience is a road of beauty and peace. I am very grateful to have been able to listen to you in person, shake your hand and to see your beautiful wife and mother. I know you are a humble follower of Christ. Thank you.

    Like

  2. Sharon Cox says:

    It was so good to meet you in person Bro. Pontius. I told my son-in-law who came to the fireside with me, that I had to shake your hand so I can have some of your spirit rub off on me..;-). Your message was powerful as always. Thanks for all the sacrifices you make for us.

    Like

  3. Lance says:

    John,
    Thanks for the wonderful fireside last night, and thank you for sharing your time and your teaching gifts with all of us. You have been a great inspiration in my life. Also, I am glad I had the opportunity to say Hello last night.
    Best wishes,
    Lance

    Like

  4. rlyman44 says:

    Dang… I’m about 5 minutes away from that chapel, but just now learned of this fireside. Guess I’ll need to check back more often.

    You are a true messenger to me, and my life has been greatly blessed by reading your books. Thank you so much.

    Like

  5. dahlia says:

    Enjoyed the fireside greatly. Thanks!

    Like

Please review the Comment Guidelines Page

