2011 in review


The WordPress.com stats helper monkeys prepared a 2011 annual report for UnBlogMySoul.

Here’s an excerpt:

This blog was viewed about 110,000 times in 2011.

Click here to see the complete report.

About John Pontius

I am a lover of truth.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to 2011 in review

  1. Sharon Cox says:

    Wow, that’s very impressive. I am reluctant to say congratulations because I know that you do not like to claim any glory, so all I will say is – Thanks and keep up the good work!!

    Like

    • John Pontius says:

      I agree, it is all a miracle. I was very spurprised to see how many people are not in the U.S. Did you notice that you are in the top 10 commenters? Way to go yourself.

      John

      Like

      • Sharon Cox says:

        No, I didn’t notice, but I am grateful that you allow us the opportunity to comment because I gain a lot from reading what others have to say.
        A BIG THANK YOU to all who post comments on the Unblog, you are helping me more than you know.

        Like

Please review the Comment Guidelines Page

