Thou Shall Not Slack


I have been working for several days on the next Un-Blog. It is a subject I have studied and written about and even taught about before, but since the Un-Blog goes to the whole world (without exaggeration), I thought I would work it over thoroughly. I am finding that it is a subject on which there are many opinions, and many layers of truth, and hence, some confusion.

I slacketh not, so please be patient.

Next on the Un-Blog: The Seven Seals

Brother John

About John Pontius

I am a lover of truth.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Thou Shall Not Slack

  1. Genevieve says:

    Dear brother John,

    On a previous Un-Blog I remember you mentionned that there was more people outside the States who visit your blog. It seems quite surprising at first but interesting if we give it a 2nd look. Some years ago the prophet said in general conference that there was a change in the church : now there are more members of the church outside the US……

    Genevieve

    Like

Please review the Comment Guidelines Page

