Scriptorian’s Key to the D&C


I just posted a link to the Scriptorian’s Key to the Doctrine and Covenants on the “Scriptorian’s Keys” page. I didn’t paste the whole table, just the link at the top of the page. I will work on the New Testament key over the next few days.

God Bless,

Brother John

About John Pontius

I am a lover of truth.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Scriptorian’s Key to the D&C

  1. Judy Richards says:

    I can’t figure out how to get the the D & C Scriptorian’s Key–not very computer literate. JR

    Like

    • When you click on the link, the file should open in a new window on your computer. When you can see it, click File, then Save As and choose a name and location on your own computer. It should be pretty easy.

      Let me know if it doesn’t work.

      JMP

      Like

  2. FJC says:

    My thoughts about an open forum is simply a time to ask you a question that otherwise might be hard to find an answer. You have been blessed to make a living within CES, giving you wonderful time to ponder search and pray, perhaps more than most. As a convert I have had two institute teachers who I learned so much from: Joseph Muren and Dale Mortison. Brother Muren has passed away and Brother Moritson has retired and we moved away two states. So finding a good source of information is not as easy as it used to be, and I always have questions for some reason. Perhaps other family members do as well. Maybe selecting a day ever couple of months, for asking you questions, that may be of interest to all would be a good thing.

    Here is another question for you. Brother Moritson taught once that blood sacrifice would once again be fulfilled in the last dispensation. He also taught that it has been fulfilled. I forgot to ask for references. Would you have any?

    Couldn’t open the link to the D&C.

    Thank you Brother John

    Like

    • To which link to the D&C are you referring? I’m not sure what needs fixing.

      As to Blood Atonement, the Lord hasn’t taught me anything unique about that. So, I’ll put it on my list of things to look into and possibly UnBlog about.

      Thanks for the idea,

      JMP

      Like

  3. LHD says:

    Thank you very much, I am going to give these a try and offer them to my children serving missions.

    Like

Please review the Comment Guidelines Page

