Prayer Request


Dear UnBlog Family,

One of our group has asked that we pray for their son who is on a mission and is in need of a special blessing. They greatly appreciate your faith and prayers in behalf of their son.

Brother John

About John Pontius

I am a lover of truth.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Prayer Request

  1. Anonymous says:

    Prayer works. Excellent mission presidents don’t hurt at all, either.

    Like

  2. Anonymous says:

    Thank you! Crisis averted!

    Like

  3. Sharon says:

    I will pray for him.

    Like

  4. R. Coon says:

    It is during times like these where us men must “awake and arise” and exercise the keys that we hold through the Aaronic Priesthood. I will pray for the Angels of Heaven to minister unto this young Elder:)

    Like

  5. May says:

    I too will send my prayers. I have a daughter on a mission as well who is currently having a taste of the kinds of experiences discussed in the UnBlog. I know that missionaries enjoy the protection of the missionary mantel and yet the opposition principles are always operative! Thanks for this blog. What is shared here serves as a witness to my own experience and to that of my loved ones and I am very grateful! 🙂

    Like

  6. K-Jo says:

    I feel privileged to help with this prayer request. I have a son on a mission currently also, so my heart is right there with them, whatever the need may be!

    Like

Please review the Comment Guidelines Page

