Kindle & Nook


Friends of the UnBlog and Brave-New-World E-Book Readers,

I just received word from my publisher that “The  Triumph of Zion” is now available on Amazon Kindle and B&N Nook format. Our email avalanche campaign worked. Thanks to all who helped with that.

Let me know if you see any problems with the e-book formats.

You know I love you,

Brother John

About John Pontius

I am a lover of truth.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Kindle & Nook

  1. LeAnn says:

    I bought the Kindle version a year or so ago, but it was only scanned and not edited at that point, and it was soon removed from the market. I was hoping that when it was rereleased the previous version would be upgraded. Is there any way to switch the previous file for the new one for those of us that had purchased it previously?

    Like

  2. Wonderdog says:

    I was notified the day after buying the PDF.

    Like

  3. Steve H. says:

    It seems someone may have told you a few days ago…who was that? 😀

    So far so good, John.

    Like

  4. Thanks for the heads up. I just bought a copy for my Kindle.

    Like

  5. Awesome! I just bought a copy for my Kindle.

    Like

Please review the Comment Guidelines Page

