Prayer Request


Dear UnBlog Family,

I am in the hospital looking at possible surgery. There is a possibility my problem could resolve on its own with a little divine intervention. Please include me in your prayers today.

Thank you!

Brother John.

About John Pontius

I am a lover of truth.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to Prayer Request

  1. Sharon says:

    O Brother John, I am so sorry to hear this. I’ve been praying for you ever since I’ve come to know you and will continue to do so. May the Lord bless you to recover from this illness and return to the work He had called you to do..

    Like

  2. May Heavenly Father heal and comfort you Brother John!

    Like

  3. Kim says:

    Can’t say how sorry I was to read this, after all you’ve had to go through already. Sending prayers, much gratitude and love to you, John. Get well soon.

    Like

  4. Anja says:

    On my knees right now. Wishing you a speedy recovery and praying your physicians will take great care of you.

    Like

  5. darrell brashear says:

    We will definately keep you in our prayers. Has anyone placed your name in the temple yet?

    Like

  6. Althea says:

    You are in our prayers. You have given so much to us, may the Lord bless you that your body may heal quickly without intervention.

    Like

  7. Elder Stroud says:

    Prayers from the Philippines for you

    Like

  8. AZ Sister says:

    Dear Brother John,
    I am so sorry. You will be in my prayers.

    Like

  9. Dell Williams says:

    I’m terribly sorry to hear that, Brother John. You’ll definitely be included in my prayers. Thanks for all the information and testimonies you’ve shared with us thus far. There are only three things we can take with us when we leave this life: Our character, relationships, and the knowledge we obtain here. You are being an instrument in the hands of our Father in Heaven to help us gain knowledge, and if we apply it, it will be part of our character as well. May God continue to bless you. 🙂

    Like

  10. Lillie Reeves says:

    Hope you get well soon. You are in my prayers.

    Like

  11. Tom Kennelly says:

    Brother John, please know that indeed that you have the prayers of Vonda and I in your behalf. I am an old man John, and I recognize the events of my life have proven that indeed God does live, He knows us individually, He hears our prayers, and with Him nothing is impossible. As I told you over the phone, there is much yet for you to still do here upon this earth. Your thoughts, your ideas, your testimony, your sincerity are surely needed in the times we live. I love the Gospel, I love my Lord and Savior, I know we need to be in tune with Him, individually and collectively and indeed we can rely upon them. I will look forward to talking to you again. You have our love and best wishes,
    Tom and Vonda Kennelly

    Like

  12. Steve H. says:

    Indeed I will!

    Like

  13. Elizabeth says:

    Our hearts and prayers go with you, Brother John. We love you more than we can say. We pray this day and the days to come that you will heal quickly and thoroughly and that you may have every blessing to go forward and share your gifts with us for many days to come. God bless you.

    Like

  14. FJC says:

    God bless you dear brother. I will include you in my personal prayers.

    Like

  15. light gatherer says:

    Our family’s prayers and fasting will be in your behalf. It is an honor to be able to do this. Thank you for asking. Hope you will be feeling better soon.

    Like

Please review the Comment Guidelines Page

