Update


Thank you for many prayers, calls and visits. It was comforting and hopeful. It looks like I am going to be able to skip surgery it I keep improving, which I think I will. Thank you for all the prayers and kind wishes.

I will know more when the
surgeon returns this morning.

Powered by miracles!

Brother John

About John Pontius

I am a lover of truth.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Update

  1. Daniel says:

    Hi John, have you ever read “The Gate” by KK Folkes? I was curious as to your inspired thoughts. It has some really interesting stuff in it.

    Here’s the link: http://thegoddiet.org/

    Like

  2. cami gygi says:

    Miracles indeed! No doubt here…only belief.

    Like

  3. Sharon says:

    Great news! Thanks for the update.

    Like

Please review the Comment Guidelines Page

