Visions of Glory on Order Now


You can pre-order “Visions of Glory”  from Cedar Fort Inc., and from Amazon.com and also from Barnes & Noble. It is due to ship in November. Those who signed up for the book at the UnBlog reunion should go ahead and pre-order at one of these sites. I’m sorry, but I don’t believe the sign up sheet was effective.

Thanks,

John Pontius

About John Pontius

I am a lover of truth.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

21 Responses to Visions of Glory on Order Now

  1. Wendy Morris says:

    The information in “Visions of Glory” feels almost too sacred to even talk about. I find myself pondering the miracle of this stunning (literally and figuratively) book. I am so grateful for this treasure! I have often wondered about what the babies taught the people in 3rd Nephi when the babies tongues were loosed. It felt like I was seeing some of these marvelous miracles while reading this book. I frequently come back to the question, “Why would God allow this information to come forth now? Does anyone have any thoughts on this? Thanks!

    Like

  2. Cherie Hoeger says:

    Hi John,

    I pre-ordered your book from Amazon. Any idea when it will be released there? It now says temporarily out of stock 😦 I’m in Idaho, I’d love to know how to get the book!

    Like

  3. cami gygi says:

    My books arrived in the mail today. Can’t wait to read this weekend and share them with family and friends too!

    Like

  4. Elder & Sister Stroud says:

    Thanks Brother John. See you in Zion!

    Like

  5. wil ficquet says:

    waaaaaaaaaooooooooooooooooooooooooooo SUPER. John we are the FICQUET family in France and we will make sure to get that book.
    I just came back from China (where the unblogmysoul was blocked by the Government).
    I just learned the news about the book).

    Like

  6. Richard says:

    Do you have a date when the book will be available in an electronic format? I want to get the book as soon as possible but I want a copy on my iPad.

    Like

  7. Ann Ferguson says:

    The link is not taking me anywhere. Could you double check this

    Like

  8. K-Jo says:

    John, after the book is released where will it be sold. I don’t really want to pay the shipping costs if I can go get it myself. Thanks.

    Like

    • My understanding is that before Christmas it will be available online only. After Christmas they will get it into bookstores like Deseret and Seagul. I told them it would be acceptable to me, otherwise it was going to be the middle of 2013 to get the book out. If you live near Springville, you can walk into their warehouse and pick it up there.

      Like

  9. Marion D says:

    Thank you, it is also on Amazon with a minor discount if you meet requirements (spend a little more). I am looking forward to reading it. In fact, have been waiting since you first unblogged about it. : )

    Like

  10. Cheyenne Brashear says:

    That sounds great. You and Terri are in my prayers; may the grace of our Lord confort, strengthen, and bear you up. You two are very loved. Brother C.

    Like

  11. Linda Ayre says:

    Thank you, Bro. John. Just got a couple ordered. Very excited. I learned from Shauna Kaiserman that you are not doing well. I am so sorry and am praying for you daily. Linda Ayre (Mindy DeGraffenried’s mom)

    On Thu, Oct 11, 2012 at 11:58 AM, UnBlogmysoul

    Like

  12. Regina says:

    Just placed my order. Thank you so very much. I can’t wait to read this wonderful book. I feel so blessed that I was able to learn of your blog, Spencer’s experience, and attend the Unblog Family Reunion.
    Regina

    Like

  13. Kevin says:

    Can’t wait to read this!

    Like

  14. Carol says:

    You can also pre-order it on Amazon, where it is a little cheaper. So excited to get it!

    Like

  15. Miles says:

    John,
    Thanks so Much, I am very excited to once again read from your pen..
    Miles

    Like

  16. Glenda Bolick says:

    I have a question: May I sign up for the book here even though I didn’t get to attend the fireside? Also, I would very much like to have a copy of the fireside recordings. How do I do that?

    Please and Thank You,

    Glenda Bolick

    Like

Please review the Comment Guidelines Page

